Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Clinical Training Mastermind – April

April 21, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 8, 2023 at 12:00 pm

For April 2022, we’re moving this up a week to the 21st. Going forward all times will be 12pm PST / 3pm EST.

This month’s topic is April: IBS, Crohn’s and Cannabinoids.

Details

Date:
April 21, 2022
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8524225334#success

Venue

Online

Organizer

Elisabeth Mack
Email:
elisabeth@holisticcaring.com
View Organizer Website